In Recognition of Their Generosity

$50,000 and over

Government of Canada
Government of Manitoba
Senator Nancy Ruth CM

$25,000 to $49,999

His Worship Mayor Sam Katz, City of Winnipeg
Great West Life Assurance Company
Investors Group
Tannis & George Richardson
The Winnipeg Foundation

$10,000 to $24,999

Burns Family Foundation
Junior League of Winnipeg Legacy Fund
Mauro Family Foundation
Andrew and Lisa Paterson
Pollard Family Foundation

$5,000 to $9,999

Bison Transport
David and Catherine Filmon
Janice and Gary Filmon and Family
Lila Goodspeed and Family
Hilda and Elmer Hildebrand
Mr. & Mrs. R (Bob) Kozminski
Debbie and Sandy Riley
Judy Wainwright
Wawanesa Insurance

$1,000 to $4,999

Lee and Wayne Anderson
Earl and Cheryl Barrish
Carol Bellringer and Greg Doyle
The Honourable Sharon Carstairs P.C.
Defehr Foundation Inc.
Myrna Driedger MLA Charleswood
Duboff Edwards Haight & Schacter
SJ Enns (former Parliamentarian)
John F. (Jack) Fraser
Susan Glass
Elba Haid and Lara Secord-Haid
Gregg and Mary Hanson
Doug Harvey and Jan Shute
Colleen and Duncan Jessiman
Douglas MacEwan
in memory of Elizabeth MacEwan
Marty and Lisa Morantz
Doris Mae Oulton and Cam Mackie
Bruce and Jane Baizley Robinson
Abe and Fanny Simpkin and Family
Dr. Emoke J.E.Szathmary
and Dr.George A. Reilly
Debra Jonasson Young
and Scott Young

With Gratitude for Their Expertise

Garry Hilderman, Partner Emeritus, Hilderman Thomas Frank Cram
Kristen Lynch, KiK Innovation
Barbara Biggar, Biggar Ideas
Kelly Hearson, Crosier Kilgour and Partners
Michael Radcliffe, Duboff Edwards Haight & Schacter

Others Who Helped Bring Nellie Home

Ida Albo
Ada Allen
Laurie Allen
Janie and William Badger
Baldur United Church Women
Lorna Barclay
Carol Ann Baron
Jan Belanger in honour of her grandmother Anne Bodnar
Barbara Biggar and Reg Giesbrecht
Julia Berube
Joan Blight
Lois and Dave Burr
Christina Cassels
Senator Marie Chaput
Conference of United Church Women
Hennie Corrin
Bob and Irene Cunningham
Doreen Docking
Lenore Dodds
Duboff Edwards Haight & Schachter
Donalda Dunn
Sheila and Tim Duprey Fund
Valerie Dybka
Judith Eagle
Nancy Edmondson
Donna Fenton
Elizabeth Fleming
Joyce Frandsen
Carol Gamby
Patricia Gendreau and Marcel Gauthier
June Graham
Lorraine Griffiths
Sheila Grover
Patricia Guy
Agnes Hall
Ann Hanks
Harrow United Church
Sandra Hasenack
Judy and Dave Holden
Gwen Jamieson
Senator Janis Johnson
Faith Johnston
Alyson Kennedy
Norma Kirby
Gwen Krahn
Diane Laider
Nicole Forest Lavergne
Dennice and Stephen Leahey
Graham and Susie Lount
Joan Lyons
Manitou Culture and Heritage Committee
Kenneth and Marlene Martin
Penny McMorris
Deborah Metcalfe
Minister of Status of Women, Manitoba Advisory Council
Victoria Moore
Walter and Bette Mueller
Lesia Peet
Adeline Pressey
Mary Redekopp and family
Janet Robertson
Russell Knox UCW Unit 11
Elizabeth Schirmer
Mary Scott
Theodore and Elizabeth Simonson
Christine Skene
Arlene Smith
Constance Smith
Virginia and Al Snyder
Diane Stephanson
Vivian Sullivan
Nina Tackaberry
Pam Tonsaker
Joan Upton
Rosemary Vodrey
June Wilton
Gail Wylie
Annika Weeks
Eleanor Wiebe in memory of Eira (Babs)
Friesen and Elizabeth Turner MacEwan